istitutosuperioredadda
» » Val McDermid - Das Lied Der Sirenen

Val McDermid - Das Lied Der Sirenen FLAC

Val McDermid - Das Lied Der Sirenen FLAC
Performer:
Val McDermid
Album:
Das Lied Der Sirenen
Style:
Radioplay
Released:
12 Jan 2009
Country:
Germany
Label:
Der Hörverlag
Catalog:
978-3-86717-261-5
FLAC size:
2402 mb
MP3 size:
1094 mb
WMA size:
1120 mb


Tracklist


1Das Lied Der Sirenen 1
2Das Lied Der Sirenen 2


Credits


  • Cover [Foto]Ilona Wellmann
  • Cover [Gestaltung]Alexandra Dohse
  • Directed By, Edited By [Hörspielbearbeitung]Sven Stricker
  • Music ByJan-Peter Pflug
  • NarratorHeikko Deutschmann, Leslie Malton
  • Photography By [Produktionsfotos]Claudia Frickemeier
  • Realization [Technical]Kay Poppe
  • Voice Actor [Angelica]Marie-Lou Sellem
  • Voice Actor [Carol Jordan]Florentine Lahme
  • Voice Actor [Don Merrick]Bjarne Mädel
  • Voice Actor [Fraser Duncan]Gerd Grasse
  • Voice Actor [Ian]Sebastian Kuschmann
  • Voice Actor [John Brandon]Felix von Manteuffel
  • Voice Actor [Kevin Matthews]Andreas Fröhlich
  • Voice Actor [Penny Burgess]Anna Carlson
  • Voice Actor [Stevie McConnell]Stefan Szász
  • Voice Actor [Tom Cross]Peter Kaempfe
  • Voice Actor [Tony Hill]Boris Aljinovic


Barcodes


  • Barcode: 9783867172615
  • Other (ISBN): 978-3-86717-261-5
  • Rights Society: GEMA


Companies


  • Recorded At – On Air Studio
  • Mixed At – fx:one Audio-Produktionen, Hamburg


Album


Das Lied der Sirenen. Get album. Artist images. Val McDermid. 1,478 listeners. Do you know any background info about this artist . Buy the album for . Songs start at . Das Lied der Sirenen Val McDermid. Spoken Word. Das Lied der Sirenen book. Vier Männer werden tot aufgefunden. Offenbar wurden sie vor. This is my first read for Val McDermid, and she truly surprised me. She gives the charac That's how this novel was recommended for me This series is perfect for fans of The X-Files and Cormoran Strike. Like I'm not obsessed enough. The art of getting INSIDE the Criminal's 'll experience it here. depressingly well. Val McDermid Author. Find all the books, read about the author, and more. See search results for this author. McDermid Val. Rok: 2011. Język: german. ISBN 13: 978-3-426-40483-6. File: EPUB, 1002 KB. Send-to-Kindle or Email. Das Lied der Sirenen by Val McDermid, 9783938046524, available at Book Depository with free delivery worldwide. Val McDermid has won many awards internationally, including the CWA Gold Dagger for best crime novel of the year and the LA Times Book of the Year Award. She was inducted into the ITV3 Crime Thriller Awards Hall of Fame in 2009 and is the recipient of the CWA Cartier Diamond Dagger for 2010. Narrator: Val McDermid. Average Rating: 0. 0 stars. out of 5 starsWrite a review. Book Format. Select Option. Sven Stricker, Val McDermid, Jan-Peter Pflug. ISBN-13. Germany - Das Lied der Deutschen - Deutschlandlied - German National Anthem The Song of the Germans - World Anthems Orchestra. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Das Lied Der Deutschen - Nico. At first I want to thank everyone for 1000 subscriptions, this is my special for all my loyal fans and friends who made this possible and motivate me every