» » Ruts DC - Animal Now

Ruts DC - Animal Now FLAC

Ruts DC - Animal Now FLAC
Ruts DC
Animal Now
New Wave, Dub, Punk
FLAC size:
1380 mb
MP3 size:
2775 mb
WMA size:
1418 mb


1Walk Or Run3:28
2No Time To Kill
Vocals [Hidden Morrocan Chanter] – Louise Freedman
Soloist, Keyboards – Gary BarnacleTrumpet – Bill Barnacle
Soloist, Keyboards – Gary Barnacle
5Different View4:01
6Dangerous Minds
Trumpet – Bill Barnacle
8Slow Down4:23
9Mirror Smashed3:28


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
V2193Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(LP, Album)VirginV2193New Zealand1981
2473 760, V2193Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(LP, Album)Virgin, Virgin2473 760, V2193Greece1981
403703, AE 460Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(Cass, Album)Virgin, Virgin403703, AE 460France1981
203705Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(LP, Album)Virgin203705France1981
203705Ruts DC Animal Now ‎(LP, Album, TP)Virgin203705France1981


  • BassPaul Fox (tracks: A4, B3), Segs (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4)
  • GuitarPaul Fox (tracks: A1 to A3, A5 to B2, B4), Segs (tracks: A4, B3)
  • ProducerRuts D.C.
  • Producer, EngineerJohn Brand
  • SleeveSmith, Mankowitz
  • Tenor Saxophone, Alto Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Soprano Saxophone, Saxophone [Synthesised Sax], Backing VocalsGary Barnacle
  • Vocals, Drums, PercussionDave Ruffy
  • Vocals, KeyboardsPaul Fox , Segs
  • Written-ByDave Ruffy (tracks: A1 to B4), Gary Barnacle (tracks: B2 to B3), Paul Fox (tracks: A1 to B4), Segs (tracks: A1 to B4)


Recorded at I.C.C. Eastbourne. Farmyard Studios. The Manor.
Mastered at The Townhouse.

Includes a printed inner sleeve which contains the album lyrics on one side. The other side contains additional credits and a photograph of the band.

℗ & © 1981 Virgin Records Ltd.
Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd. - A1 - A5, B1, B4
Copyright Control - B2, B3


  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): V2193 A2 TOWN HOUSE BEWARE.....
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): V2193 B2 TOWN HOUSE ....THE CURSE OF ODIN


  • Recorded At – ICC Studios
  • Recorded At – Farmyard Studios
  • Recorded At – The Manor
  • Mastered At – The Town House
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Virgin Records Ltd.
  • Published By – Virgin Music (Publishers) Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control



Animal Now is an album by British punk band The Ruts D. following a name change from The Ruts. It was released in 1981 on Virgin Records. The album is notable for having some interesting run-out etchings on the vinyl. The Side A etching reads BEWARE. the Side B etching reads . THE CURSE OF ODIN. All songs written by Dave Ruffy, John Jennings, Gary Barnacle and Paul Fox. Mirror Smashed 3:27. Dangerous Minds 3:34. Slow Down 4:23. Despondency 3:48. Different View 4:01. Listen free to Ruts DC Animal Now mirror smashed, Dangerous Minds and more. 9 tracks 39:21. The Ruts - Animal Now 1981. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. The Ruts. Songs in album The Ruts - Animal Now 1981. The Ruts - Mirror Smashed. The Ruts - Dangerous Minds. The Ruts - Slow Down. The Ruts - Despondency. The Ruts - Different View. The Ruts - No Time To Kill. Album 1980 9 Songs. Try It Now. Learn More. 9 Songs, 39 Minutes. Animal Now Remastered Ruts DC. Ruts DC Animal Now. Etichetta: Virgin options. Now playing: Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabello - Señorita. Студия Дон. Ruts Dc - Animal Now. Скачать Ruts Dc - Animal Now. Комментарии 0: Нет добавленных комментариев. House Drum & Bass Dubstep Trance Disco Downtempo Jazz, Blues Techno Abstract Acid Acoustic Alternative Ambient Breakbeat Breakcore Breaks Chiptune Classical Country rock Dancehall Darkwave Deep Dub Easy listening Electro Electroclash Eurodance Experimental Folk rock Funk, Soul Gabber Glitch Goa trance Grunge Happy hardcore Hard rock Hardcore Hardstyle Heavy metal Hip-hop IDM Indie rock Industrial Instrumental Jumpstyle Jungle Leftfield Lo-Fi Lounge Minimal. Animal Now. Critic Score. User Score. Based on 1 rating. Or consider a donation More Albums. View All. Music Must Destroy. Rhythm Collision Vol 2. Contributions By