» » Quartet Ajaton - Elixir
Quartet Ajaton - Elixir FLAC
Quartet Ajaton
Contemporary Jazz
02 Sep 2016
Eclipse Music
FLAC size:
1895 mb
MP3 size:
1681 mb
WMA size:
2184 mb


1The Self Banished
Words By [Poem] – Edmund WallerWritten-By – John Blow
2Aparani Par
Written-By – Armenian Traditional
3Fado De Moscou
Written-By – Mikko Perkola
4Has The Fly Been Killed Yet?
Translated By [Transl.] – Martin AllwoodWords By [Poem] – Lauri ViitaWritten-By – Kari Ikonen
5The Day Grew Small
Words By [Poem] – Emily DickinsonWritten-By – Mia Simanainen
6Luna 17 B
Written-By – Kari Ikonen
7Weep You No More Sad Fountains
Written-By – John Dowland


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneQuartet Ajaton Elixir ‎(7xFile, FLAC, Album)Eclipse Music noneFinland2016


  • Artwork [Cover Art By]Otto Mäkilä
  • BandoneonHenrik Sandås
  • Design [Cover Design By]Aarni Ylinen
  • Photography ByAntti Kuivalainen, Finnish National Gallery
  • Producer [Produced By]Mia Simanainen
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered ByIlari Suonpää
  • Synthesizer [Moog Synthesizer]Kari Ikonen
  • Viola da GambaMikko Perkola
  • VoiceMia Simanainen


Recorded March and May 2015 at Kanneltalo, Helsinki, Finland
Mixed and mastered May 2016 at Global Music Centre, Helsinki, Finland


  • Barcode: 1 90394 63628 9


  • Recorded At – Kanneltalo, Helsinki
  • Mixed At – Global Music Centre
  • Mastered At – Global Music Centre


Two tracks from the album Elixir by Quartet Ajaton 2016. Mia Simanainen - voice Henrik Sandås - bandoneon Kari Ikonen - Moog synthesizer Mikko Perkola - viola da gamba. Release date: 2 September 2016. The unconventional & extraordinary quartet: Mia Simanainen, voice Henrik Sandås, bandoneon Kari Ikonen, Moog synthesizer Mikko Perkola, viola da gamba. The Debut Album: Elixir. Listen to music from Ajaton Quartet like A Day Grew Small, Weep You No More. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Ajaton Quartet. 8 September 2016. Play album. Do you have any photos of this artist. Quartet Ajaton. or open in our Desktop app. Quartet Ajaton with Mia Simanainen, Kari Ikonen. Elixir is the third studio album by Fourplay, released in 1995. Among the guest vocalists on this album are Phil Collins, Patti Austin, and Peabo Bryson. Bob James piano, keyboards. Lee Ritenour guitar. Nathan East bass guitar. Harvey Mason drums. Phil Collins vocals on Why Can't it Wait 'Til Morning . Elixir by Quartet Ajaton, released 02 September 2016 1. A Day Grew Small 2. Aparani Par 3. Weep You No More 4. Fado In Moscou 5. Has The Fly Been Killed Yet 6. Luna 17 B 7. The Self Banished. Includes unlimited streaming of Elixir via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. ships out within 2 days. Приобретайте пластинки, компакт-диски и многое другое от Edmund Waller на маркетплейсе Ajaton Elixir. Album FI 2016 on Eclipse Music label Jazz Contemporary Jazz. Recorded March and May 2015 at Kanneltalo, Helsinki, Finland Mixed and mastered May 2016 at Global Music Centre, Helsinki, Finland. Quartet Ajaton album by. Henrik Sandås ban, bandoneon. Mia Simanainen voc, 1970 FI producer, produced by, voice, written by. Kari Ikonen p, ep, 1973 FI synthesizer, moog synthesizer, written by. Mikko Perkola vn, gam, 1977 FI viola da gamba, written by. Audio Elixir - Illuminertia. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Audio Elixir. Исполнитель: Illuminertia. 2012 house