» » Paris James, The Common Revolution - Vol. 1

Paris James, The Common Revolution - Vol. 1 FLAC

Paris James, The Common Revolution - Vol. 1 FLAC
Paris James, The Common Revolution
Vol. 1
Not On Label (The Common Revolution Self-released), Not On Label (Paris James Self-released)
FLAC size:
2115 mb
MP3 size:
2734 mb
WMA size:
1665 mb


2Back In Town
3Looking Within
4She's A Rose


  • Bass GuitarOlivier Zahm (tracks: 1-4)
  • CelloRachel Mazzulo (tracks: 4)
  • DrumsRyan Baker (tracks: 1-4)
  • KeyboardsShea Marshall (tracks: 1-4)
  • LayoutOlivier Zahm
  • Lead GuitarChris Forenz (tracks: 1-4)
  • Lead VocalsParis James (tracks: 1-4)
  • Musical AssistanceDerek Bayer
  • PercussionJesse Parker (tracks: 1-4)
  • ProducerOlivier Zahm
  • Tenor SaxophoneShea Marshall (tracks: 1, 4)
  • TromboneCasey Rabe (tracks: 1, 4)
  • TrumpetSteve Limpert (tracks: 1, 4)
  • ViolaSara Duce (tracks: 4)
  • ViolinJane Hilton (tracks: 3,4), Stephanie Hershey (tracks: 4)


All Songs : James/Zahm/Baker/Forenz
BMI/ASCAP (c)2009
All Rights reserved.Printed in the USA


  • Barcode: 837654527672


  • Recorded At – Electric Lotus Music
  • Manufactured By – CD-Lab


Rabe tracks: 1, 4 Trumpet Steve Limpert tracks: 1, 4 Viola Sara Duce tracks: 4. Violin Jane Hilton tracks: 3,4, Stephanie Hershey tracks: 4. All Songs : JamesZahmBakerForenz BMIASCAP c2009 All Rights in the USA. Barcode and Other Identifiers. Barcode: 837654527672. Related Music albums to Vol. 1 by Paris James. Songs of the Revolution Vol. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Исполнитель: Various artists. world music. You can Download Free Paris James, The Common Revolution - Vol. 1 zip or rar archives. Paris James. Album: Vol. 99 Songs of Revolution: Vol. 1 is the fourth studio album by the American ska punk band Streetlight Manifesto, released March 16, 2010. It is part of a multi-album cover songs project by several associated acts including Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution. 99 Songs of Revolution was originally thought to be only a Bandits of the Acoustic Revolution release, as stated in the liner notes for their debut 2001 EP, A Call to Arms. Not much was known about the project until September 2008, when the project. Moods Vol. 1 by United Common Records, released 17 November 2018 1. Kupla - Time Goes By 2. Yutaka Hirasaka - By Your Side 3. Flitz&Suppe - Campfire 4. City Girl - Crystal Phantom 5. Mecca:83 - Quiet Orbit 6. Stan Forebee - Wolf 7. Mono:Massive - Monsoon 8. Monma - Look Back 9. Goosetaf - Roshiru 10. W00ds - Electric Soul 11. SPEECHLESS - What Love is Like 12. Kudasai - Petrichor 13. Oatmello - Smmmr 14. j'san - All the People 15. Singular Balance - Fazed. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card. Buy Digital Album. 10 USD or more. Cuba World Revolution, Vol. 3 - Charlie James. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей. Listen to online Paris James, Common Revolution, The - Vol. 1, or download mp3 tracks: download here mp3 release album free and without registration. On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Buy Paris James, Common Revolution, The - Vol. 1 from authorized sellers. This album was released on the label Not On Label Paris James & The Common Revolution Self-released catalog number none. This album was released in 2009 year. To favorites 0 Download album. Listen album. Streetlight Manifesto. Songs in album Streetlight Manifesto - 99 Songs Of Revolution. Streetlight Manifesto - Birds Flying Away