» » Morifade - Domination
Morifade - Domination FLAC
Power Metal, Heavy Metal
09 Feb 2004
Karmageddon Media
Karma005X, Karma005
FLAC size:
1311 mb
MP3 size:
1020 mb
WMA size:
2312 mb


1The Rising4:19
2Memorys End5:02
4Dance With The Devil4:34
5As Time Decides5:04
6Clarity (Fragments Of A Dream)4:21
7A Silent Revolution6:30
8Cast A Spell4:21
9Lost Within A Shade
10The Second Coming4:23
12Words I Never Speak4:48
15Tomorrow Knows4:31


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
noneMorifade Domination ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Karmageddon MedianoneNetherlands2004
ENC 039Morifade Domination ‎(CD, Album)Encore Records ENC 039Brazil2004
KICP 945Morifade Domination ‎(CD, Album)Nexus KICP 945Japan2003
Canus0085CDMorifade Domination ‎(CD, Album, Enh)Candlelight Records USACanus0085CDUS2004
KICP 945Morifade Domination ‎(CD, Album, Promo)Nexus KICP 945Japan2003


  • Artwork, Design [Digital]C.A. Interactive, Free Form Studios
  • Bass GuitarHenrik Weimedal
  • BookingMetal Fortress Entertainment
  • Drums, PercussionKim Arnell
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic GuitarJesper Johansson , Robin Arnell
  • EngineerAndy La Rocque
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineering]Nicklas Rudolfsson
  • KeyboardsFredrik "Frippe" Eriksson
  • Lead Vocals, Harmony VocalsStefan Petersson
  • Lyrics ByS. Petersson (tracks: 1 to 9)
  • ManagementMetal Fortress Entertainment
  • Mastered ByKenneth Svensson
  • Music ByF. Eriksson (tracks: 8), H. Weimedal (tracks: 3, 5, 9), J. Johansson (tracks: 2, 6, 7), R. Arnell (tracks: 1, 4, 8)
  • Photography By [Band Photos]Hans Ljung
  • ProducerAndy La Rocque, Morifade


The video track is playable on a PC.
The Category is listed as Karma005X on the spine and as Karma005 on the disc.

In the booklet:
All music recorded at Los Angered Recording, Sweden January & February 2003.
All lead vocals & choirs recorded at Monogram Recordings, Sweden in March 2003.
Mixed at Los Angered Recording, Sweden in April 2003.
Mastered at Bohus Mastering, Sweden [...] in April 2003.
Lyrical concept [...] based on the novels "1984" by George Orwell & "Brave New World" by Aldous Huxley.

"Dance With The Devil" originally performed by Phenomena .
"Judas" originally performed by Helloween.
The track durations are not listed on the release.


  • Barcode (Printed): 8 24971 70053 6
  • Barcode (String): 824971700536
  • Rights Society: stemra
  • Matrix / Runout: II CD II KARMA005DP-1 II 04156-7366 II
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LU31
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI RZ03


  • Distributed By – PHD
  • Recorded At – Los Angered Recording
  • Recorded At – Monogram Recordings
  • Mixed At – Los Angered Recording
  • Mastered At – Bohus Sound Recording



Domination - Morifade. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Kontor New Media Music от лица компании Musicbase Muserk Rights. Labyrinth - Return To Heaven Denied Full - Domination 2004. Listen free to Morifade Domination Parallels, A Silent Revolution and more. 10 tracks 49:12. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Power Metal. Stefan Petersson - Vocals Jesper Johansson - Guitars Robin Arnell - Guitars Henrik Weimedal - Bass Fredrik Frippe Eriksson - Keyboards Kim Arnell - Drums & Percussion. Songs in album Morifade - Domination 2004. Morifade - Paralells. Morifade - A Silent Revolution. Morifade - The Second Coming. Morifade - Words I Never Speak. Morifade - Clarity Fragmints of a Dream. Morifade - Panopticon. Morifade - The Rising. Band Name Morifade. Album Name Domination. Type Album. Released date 2004. Labels Hammerheart Records Karmageddon Media. Music StylePower Metal. Members owning this album35. Redirected from Domination Morifade album. Morifade was a power metal band formed in 1992 in Linköping, Sweden. The band was first formed under the name Gothic by Jesper Johansson lead vocals and guitar, Fredrik Johansson guitar and Kim Arnell drums. Soon after, they were joined by Henrik Weimedal bass. In late 1996, Christian Stinga-Borg joined the band as lead vocalist and Johansson became a full-time guitarist. They then changed their name to Morifade and released the EP Across the. Album 2004 10 Songs. More By Morifade. See . Domination, 2004. Parallels, 05:00. A Silent Revolution, 06:32