» » Mayhem - Chimera

Mayhem - Chimera FLAC

Mayhem - Chimera FLAC
Black Metal
29 Mar 2004
Season Of Mist
SOM 084
FLAC size:
1648 mb
MP3 size:
1770 mb
WMA size:
2594 mb


1You Must Fall4:13
3My Death5:54
4Rape Humanity With Pride5:41
5Slaughter Of Dreams6:59
7Impious Devious Leper Lord5:38
8Dark Night Of The Soul6:08


  • Engineer [Engineered By]Børge Finstad
  • LayoutTurboNatas
  • Lyrics By [All]Maniac
  • Mastered ByMorten Lund
  • Mixed ByBlasphemer, Børge Finstad, Hellhammer
  • Music By [All]Blasphemer
  • PerformerBlasphemer, Hellhammer, Maniac, Necro Butcher
  • Photography By [Picture Of Blasphemer By]Carmen Simoes
  • Photography By [Picture Of Hellhammer By]Misty K
  • Photography By [Pictures Of Necrobutcher And Maniac By]Sebastian Ludvigsen
  • Producer [Produced By]Blasphemer


Released in a jewel case.

Drums recorded at Fagerbore Studio 19th-27th of November 2003.
Guitars recorded at Ransfiorden, Brandbu by Top Room Mobile Hostile Studio 6th-21st of December 2003.
Vocals, bass and add. guitars recorded in Top Room Studio 1st-16th of January 2004.

Mastered at Masterhuset, Oslo.

© & ℗ MMIV Season Of Mist

Total running time: 44:35


  • Barcode: 8 22603 90842 8
  • Matrix / Runout: deluxe SOM084 01
  • Other (Mould SID Code): IFPI HJ09


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Season Of Mist
  • Copyright (c) – Season Of Mist
  • Pressed By – Deluxe
  • Recorded At – Fagerborg Studio
  • Recorded At – Toproom Studio
  • Mastered At – Masterhuset


Chimera is the third full length album by the Norwegian black metal band Mayhem. It is the fourth and last main Mayhem release with the vocalist Sven Erik Kristiansen Maniac. TurboNatas of the Norwegian band Red Harvest provided the album artwork. The album art is a screenshot from the 1922 silent film Häxan. All tracks are written by Maniac & Blasphemer. Maniac vocals. Blasphemer guitar. Necrobutcher bass. Hellhammer drums, percussions. All songs published by Season Of Mist. BM from Norway. 1 - Whore 2 - Dark Night of the Soul 3 - Rape Humanity with Pride 4 - My Death 5 - You Must Fall 6 - Slaughter of Dreams 7 - Impious - Mayhem. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Type: Full-length. Released in an exclusive 10-panel fold out digipak cover. Album art is a screenshot from the 1922 Swedish-Danish silent film Häxan. LP Version limited to 1000 copies on black blue splatter vinyl. Recording information . Mayhem - Chimera 2004. To favorites 13 Download album. Listen album. Black Metal. Songs in album Mayhem - Chimera 2004. Mayhem - Whore. Mayhem - Dark Night Of The Soul. Mayhem - Rape Humanity With Pride. Mayhem - My Death. Mayhem - You Must Fall. Mayhem - Slaughter Of Dreams. Chimera by The True Mayhem, released 24 October 2016 1. Whore 2. Dark Night of the Soul 3. Rape Humanity with Pride 4. My Death 5. You Must Fall 6. Slaughter of Dreams 7. Impious Devious Leper Lord 8. bald-rob Not disparaging any of their other worksbecause no two Mayhem albums are ever alike. but for me, there's De Mysteriis & this just fucking rules Favorite track: You Must Fall. Listen free to Mayhem Chimera Whore, Dark Night of the Soul and more. 8 tracks 44:31. It is the fourth and last Mayhem album to feature vocalist Sven Erik Kristiansen Maniac. TurboNatas of fellow Norwegian band Red Harvest provided the album artwork. Album 2004 8 Songs. Metal , 2004. Mayhem album. 2004 studio album by Mayhem. Studio album by. At the time of the album's release in 2004, Mayhem was still being sharply and routinely criticized in the metal underground for straying from the black metal style on its previous album, Grand Declaration of War. 1 Track listing. Released 2004. Chimera Tracklist. Whore Lyrics