» » Major Lazer, Diplo - Peace Is The Mission

Major Lazer, Diplo - Peace Is The Mission FLAC

Major Lazer, Diplo - Peace Is The Mission FLAC
Major Lazer, Diplo
Peace Is The Mission
01 Jun 2015
Mad Decent
FLAC size:
2923 mb
MP3 size:
2529 mb
WMA size:
1938 mb


2Too Original
Featuring – Elliphant, Jovi Rockwell
3Lean On
Featuring – DJ Snake,
5Be Together
Featuring – Wild Belle
9Blaze Up the Fire
Featuring – Chronixx


Peace Is the Mission is the third studio album by American electronic dance music project Major Lazer. It was released on June 1, 2015. The album was preceded by the international hit single Lean On featuring DJ Snake and MØ. The single reached number one in Australia, New Zealand, Belgium, Denmark, Finland and the Netherlands and peaked within the top ten in an additional fourteen countries including the United Kingdom, the United States, and Germany. Major Lazer. Peace Is The Mission. и другие авторские общества 20. Lorde, Thomas Wesley Pentz, Karen Marie Ørsted, Gamal Doyle, Philip Meckseper, Ariana Grande, Machel Montano, Boaz de Jong. Peace Is the Mission. Released June 1, 2015. Peace Is the Mission Tracklist. Be Together Ft. Peace Is The Mission is the third album by trio Major Lazer, released 1 June 2015. Peace Is the Mission Q&A. Producers Boaz van de Beatz, Diplo, Djemba Djemba & 10 more. Writers 2 Chainz, Ariana Grande, Boaz van de Beatz & 36 more. Label Because Music, Mad Decent & Warner Music Group. Album 2015 14 Songs. Lean On gives Major Lazer's reggae, trap and moombahton blend a pop gloss. Already a festival favorite, it looks primed to follow Jack U and Justin Bieber's Where Are U Now as another Diplo product that both innovates and finds crossover appeal. Not bad for a side project. This story originally appeared in the June 13 issue of Billboard. Major Lazer - Peace Is The Mission Album Review. 4 STARS. Diplo started Major Lazer as a cartoon duo with UK DJ Switch, after the pair worked together and broke out together on records for . Their 2009 debut Guns Dont Kill People. Lazers Do was a genuine departure for both an electronic dance hall-inspired project starring Jamaican guest artists on every tune. Switch quit two years later. Major Lazer is not a collaboration anymore. Its not really dance hall anymore. But Peace Is the Mission needs no covert designation to disguise what is, at essence, just another chart-hugging Diplo release. And a messy, unfocused, egotistical one at that. Major Lazer Peace is the Mission Download. Tracklist: Major Lazer Major Lazer Be Together feat. Wild Belle Major Lazer Too Original feat. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell Major Lazer Blaze Up The Fire feat. Chronixx Major Lazer & DJ Snake Lean On feat. MØ Major Lazer Powerful feat. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley Major Lazer Light It Up feat. Nyla Major Lazer Roll The Bass Major Lazer Night Riders feat. Travi Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T, & Mad Cobra Major Lazer All My Love feat. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano Major Lazer Remix. Best of these slow burners is the big hit Lean On, where vocalist MØ and guest producer DJ Snake help deliver the sentimental lyrics and sensual house music at an intoxicating half-speed tempo. Автор: T. Pentz - Wild Belle - A. Swanson, Композиторы: Diplo - Andrew Swanson. Too Original & Jovi Rockwell. Pentz - E. Olovsdotter - J. Clarke - P. Meckseper, Композиторы: Diplo. Blaze Up the Fire feat. Pentz - J. McNaughton - P. Meckseper - L. Walsh, Композиторы: Diplo - Jr. On Peace Is the Mission, Major Lazer pierce out of their genre-blurring funk by cashing in and going full pop. Where Diplo and co