» » Hypocrisy - Hypocrisy
Hypocrisy - Hypocrisy FLAC
Death Metal, Heavy Metal
Hammer Müzik
FLAC size:
2555 mb
MP3 size:
1170 mb
WMA size:
2156 mb


1Time Warp
2Fractured Millennium
3Paranormal Mysteria
4Elastic Inverted Visions
5Paled Empty Sphere
6Fusion Programmed Minds
7Apocalyptic Hybrid
8Reversed Reflections
9Until The End
10Disconnected Magnetic Corridors


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
NB 388-2, 27361 63882Hypocrisy Hypocrisy ‎(CD, Album, Dig)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 388-2, 27361 63882Germany1999
ROC 070-01Hypocrisy Hypocrisy ‎(Cass, Album)Rocris DiscROC 070-01Romania1999
MP-NB 031, MP-NB031Hypocrisy Hypocrisy ‎(Cass, Album)Mystic Production, Mystic ProductionMP-NB 031, MP-NB031Poland1999
DYN2110-2, none, D.I. 241Hypocrisy Hypocrisy ‎(CD, Album, RE)Dynamo Records , Nuclear Blast, Del Imaginario DiscosDYN2110-2, none, D.I. 241South America2013
NB 338-2 , 27361 63882Hypocrisy Hypocrisy ‎(CD, Album)Nuclear Blast, Nuclear BlastNB 338-2 , 27361 63882Germany1999


  • BassMichael Hedlund
  • DrumsLars Szöke
  • EngineerHypocrisy, Tommy Tägtgren
  • Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Producer, Mixed ByPeter Tägtgren
  • Mastered ByPeter In de Betou



Hypocrisy is the sixth studio album by the Swedish death metal band Hypocrisy, released in 1999. The digipak version of the album includes the bonus track, Self Inflicted Overload. The Japanese release of the album includes three bonus tracks: Self Inflicted Overload, a demo version of Elastic Inverted Visions and Falling Through the Ground. In 2005, Hypocrisy was ranked number 408 in Rock Hard magazine's book of The 500 Greatest Rock & Metal Albums of All Time. 2013 Remastered Bonus Version. Beast of Hypocrisy. Hell over Sofia - 20 Years of Chaos and Confusion. 2011 Live In Sofia. A Taste of Extreme Divinity. The Fourth Dimension, Maximum Abduction. Catch 22 - . 2008 Remixed & Remastered. The Arrival. Catch 22. 10 Years of Chaos and Confusion. Into the Abyss. Hypocrisy Destroys Wacken. END OF DISCLOSURE out worldwide via Nuclear Blast Records. ORDER at . Hypocrisy 1999. Fractured Millennium 2. Apocalyptic Hybrid 3. Fusion Programmed Minds 4. Elastic Inverted Visions 5. Reversed Reflections 6. Until the End 7. Paranormal Mysterio 8. Time Warp 9. Disconnected Magnetic Corridors 10. Paled Empty Sphere 11. Selfinflicted Overload Digipak bonus track. Bonus tracks for Japan: 12. Self Inflicted Overload 13. Elastic Inverted Visions Demo 14. Hypocrisy - Hypocrisy 1999. To favorites 12 Download album. Listen album. Melodic Death. Songs in album Hypocrisy - Hypocrisy 1999. Hypocrisy - Fractured Millenium. Hypocrisy - Apocalyptic Hybrid. Hypocrisy - Fusion Programmed Minds. Hypocrisy - Elastic Inverted Visions. Hypocrisy - Reversed Reflections. Hypocrisy - Until The End. Hypocrisy - Paranormal Mysteries. Hypocrisy - Time Warp. Hypocrisy - Disconnected Magnetic Corridors. Hypocrisy - Hypocrisy: It is the sixth album to us Hypocrisy, made in 1999, this time full of atmospheric environment, guitars, keyboards and of Hypocrisy - Hypocrisy. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. An Abstract Illusion. Будущее HYPOCRISY под вопросом. 2 июл 2013. Трейлер переиздания HYPOCRISY. 1 июл 2013. Профессиональное видео c выступления HYPOCRISY. 10 май 2013. Первые альбомы HYPOCRISY выйдут на двойном CD. 27 апр 2013. HYPOCRISY отменили североамериканский тур. 5 апр 2013. Новое видео HYPOCRISY. 20 мар 2013. Трейлер нового альбома HYPOCRISY. 15 мар 2013. Новая песня HYPOCRISY. 12 мар 2013. 8 мар 2013. 22 фев 2013. Hypocrisy discography main. The Final Chapter 1997. Into the Abyss 2000. Hypocrisy discography all. Hypocrisy Destroys Wacken 1999. Type: Full-length. Hypocrisy's first demo was recorded entirely by Tägtgren himself once it secured him a record deal, he recruited a lineup of Masse Broberg Vocals, Jonas Österberg Guitar, Mikael Hedlund Bass and Lars Szöke Drums, while he himself settled on guitar. This lineup released Penetralia in 1992, upon w read more. The Swedish atmosphericblackened Death Metal band Hypocrisy was formed by Peter Tägtgren in 1990 upon his return to Sweden from Florida, where he had been inspired by that state's flourishing death metal scene bands like Morbid Angel, Deicide, Death and Obituary