» » El Sueño De Morfeo - Todos Tenemos Un Sueño

El Sueño De Morfeo - Todos Tenemos Un Sueño FLAC

El Sueño De Morfeo - Todos Tenemos Un Sueño FLAC
El Sueño De Morfeo
Todos Tenemos Un Sueño
FLAC size:
2152 mb
MP3 size:
2216 mb
WMA size:
2594 mb


2Los Mejor Está Por Llegar (Con Laura Pausini / Ximena Sariñana / Deborah De Corral)
Featuring – Deborah De Corral, Laura Pausini, Ximena Sariñana
3Para Toda La Vida
4Contigo Hasta El Final (Versión En Inglés)
5Nunca Volverá (Con Pastora Soler)
Featuring – Pastora Soler
6Dame Tu Voz
7Revolución (Con La Musicalité)
Featuring – La Musicalité
8Esta Soy Yo (Con Georgina)
Featuring – Georgina
9Nunca Volverá
11Chocar (Con Nek)
Featuring – Nek
12Si No Estás (Con Morrigans)
Featuring – Morrigans
13Ojos De Cielo (Con Álex Ubago)
Featuring – Álex Ubago
14Contigo Hasta El Final


  • Barcode (Scanned): 825646447978
  • Barcode (Printed): 0 825646 447978
  • Label Code: LC 04281
  • Other (Distribution Code): EW851


  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Spain S.L.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Music Spain S.L.



El Sueño de Morfeo English: Morpheus' Dream is a Spanish band from Asturias. Their musical style is pop rock fused with Celtic, folk rock and indie pop elements. They represented Spain at Eurovision Song Contest 2013 with the song Contigo hasta el final With you until the end. The band was originally formed in 2002 under the name Xemá, with a clear influence of Asturian folk music. Their debut album, Del interior, was released that same year, but failed to generate commercial success. This album. El Sueño de Morfeo. Para Toda la Vida - Tenemos un Sueño. Your Rating. Overview . Ojos de Cielo. El Sueño De Morfeo, is the title of El Sueño De Morfeo's eponymous first studio album, which was released in Spain on March 3, 2005. The lead single and debut from the band under the El Sueño De Morfeo name, Nunca Volverá, spent 4 non-consecutive weeks at number one in Spain. El Sueño De Morfeo entered and peaked on the Promusicae Album Chart at number four. The album went on to reach double Platinum status, selling 80,000 copies in Spain alone, and 150,000 worldwide. In support of the album, they. Todos tenemos un sueño. Play album. Get album. Their first album, self-titled El Sueño de Morfeo, dropped in 2005 with 11 tracks. The lead vocalist, Raquel del Rosario Macias, shows evidence of a spanish-speaking Sheryl Crow or Sarah McLachlan. The guitarists, David Feito and Juan Luis Garrido, also provide a great rhythm for the popfolk blend. View wiki. El Sueño de Morfeo is a folkpop group from Spain. Their career began in 2004 with the release of the single Nunca Volverá. With another single, Ojos de Cielo, they cemented their place wor read more. El sueño de Morfeo. Todos tenemos un sueño Tracklist. Ojos De Cielo Lyrics. Album starts at 183BPM, ends at 143BPM -40, with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing. Recent albums by El Sueño de Morfeo. Buscamos sonrisas. LT Spanish, English El sueño de Morfeo 30 songs translated 100 times to 25 languages. El sueño de Morfeo lyrics. English French Serbian