BFD - Butterfly FLAC

BFD - Butterfly FLAC
Contemporary R&B
Music Merchant
FLAC size:
1210 mb
MP3 size:
2098 mb
WMA size:
1149 mb


1Butterfly (T.V. Mix)4:15
2Butterfly (Contemporary Mix)5:04
3Butterfly (Butterfly Mix)4:22
4Butterfly (Fever Mix)5:17


CategoryArtistTitle (Format)LabelCategoryCountryYear
MMVN-0404BFD Butterfly ‎(12", Maxi)Music MerchantMMVN-0404US1994
MMCD-0403BFD Butterfly ‎(CD, Single, Car)Music MerchantMMCD-0403US1994


  • Executive-ProducerEddie Holland
  • ProducerRodney Trotter
  • Written-ByBennie "BJ" Jacobs, Rodney Trotter


Promo Only


  • Rights Society: ASCAP
  • Matrix / Runout (A-Side Runout Etching): S̶2̶9̶7̶6̶9̶-A RE1 Ƨ-29767 Re1
  • Matrix / Runout (B-Side Runout Etching): S-29768-B RE1


  • Published By – Holland-Dozier-Holland Music, Inc.
  • Published By – Tardis Publishing
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Aurific Marketing & Distribution, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Aurific Marketing & Distribution, Inc.
  • Marketed By – Aurific Marketing & Distribution, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Aurific Marketing & Distribution, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Aurific Marketing & Distribution, Inc.
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-29767
  • Pressed By – Rainbo Records – S-29768


Butterfly House is the sixth full-length studio album by English indie rock band The Coral. The album was produced by John Leckie, whose previous collaborators include The Stone Roses and Radiohead. and was recorded at RAK studios in London as well as Rockfield in South Wales. It was released on 12 July 2010 to great critical acclaim. The album was recorded through a two-year span where the band road-tested the material. This is The Coral's first album without Bill Ryder-Jones, who departed in 2008. White Butterfly is the second album from Essex alternative metal band InMe. It was released on 20 June 2005 under the record label V2 Records. Its highest UK chart position was 56, and reached 1 on the UK rock album chart. While the band's style of music is still evident in White Butterfly, their sound has changed significantly since Overgrown Eden. Dave McPherson's vocals lack the raspy angst that can be heard on the previous album and he now sings in a softer, cleaner tone. Several songs on White. BFD3Reaper BFD 3 and Reaper, Individual kit piece track recording. Free the Butterfly is an inner experience self-help album by Suzi Quatro and Shirlie Roden, which uses music and movement as a healing therapy. The pair have appeared together at workshops and Mind, Body & Spirit festivals. Speaking of Roden, Quatro said: She's a sound healer and she asked me to do some workshops with her, which I did, and it was quite an interesting experience. When asked if she found the exercise helpful in her own life, Quatro said: Definitely, I think that, whenever you do. Righteous & the Butterfly. The Righteous & the Butterfly is the seventh studio album by metal band Mushroomhead. It was released on May 13, 2014. It is the band's first studio album since 2003's XIII to feature Jason J Mann Popson on vocals, and the last to feature Jeffrey Hatrix and Waylon Reavis on vocals and Tom Schmitz on keyboards. It is also their first album without Jack Kilcoyne on bass since Superbuick, and Dave Felton on guitar since XIII, as well as the first. The Butterfly Project, Chapter Two: The Butterfly Progression - C. Paul Buckles. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Butterfly - Doorways Of Time 2020. To favorites 1 Download album. Listen album. Heavy Metal Stoner Metal. Songs in album Butterfly - Doorways Of Time 2020. Butterfly - Desert Chase. Butterfly - Climbing A Mountain. Butterfly - Doorways Of Time. Butterfly - The Night Is On Its Way. Butterfly - Nobody. Butterfly - The Sin. Butterfly - Heavy Metal Highway. Butterfly - Train From Depression. Album 2019 10 Songs. K-Pop 2019