» » Anthropomorphic Soul - All Hail The Sun Of Nothing

Anthropomorphic Soul - All Hail The Sun Of Nothing FLAC

Anthropomorphic Soul - All Hail The Sun Of Nothing FLAC
Anthropomorphic Soul
All Hail The Sun Of Nothing
Experimental, Death Metal
05 Nov 2015
Not On Label
FLAC size:
2405 mb
MP3 size:
2674 mb
WMA size:
2087 mb


1Part 4: In My Darkest Moments02:50
2Part 6: The Thorns Of Loneliness09:55
3Part 3: The Astronaut10:04
4Part 2: Feeling Overwhelmed04:41
5Part 8: Asas Sobre O Mundo01:51
6Part 10: Imploding The Lighthouse Of Delusional Dreams 09:57
7Part 7: As Opposed To Narrowness05:22
8Part 5: Reborn, Restart11:15
9Part 1: Outside The Labyrinth04:48
10Part 9: They All Hail The Sun Of Nothing06:44


Nuno Lourenco: All music & lyrics, growls, guitar, bass, programming, keys & orchestrations, fx and overall madness.
Recorded between March 2013 and July 2015.
Limited to 50 copies.


Also check out the free downloads of 2 other EP's and 1 other album. Anthropomorphic Soul. Part1, Outside the labyrinth. Dark Metal. Follow Anthropomorphic Soul and others on SoundCloud. lyrics: PART1, Outside the labyrinth. In this promontory where I stand, hoovering on the cliffs that put me closer to the sky, while one step forward will see me fly deep in the abysm. I feel the top of the world on the breeze that caresses me. Here all the colors are drawn around me, tangenting me in wild flirts of the cornucopia breath, and the blue waters of the ocean ensnare me to take the dive. Anthropomorphic Soul discography main. The Dormant Acrimony 2015. Anthropomorphic Soul discography all. Back to Death 2015. All Hail the Sun of Nothing. Includes16 page booklet and streaming of All Hail the Sun of Nothing via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. You can request to have your CD signed. Give Your Opinion on All Hail the Sun of Nothing. FAQ Staff & Contributors Site Forum Contact us. Bands: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z. Listen to music from Anthropomorphic Soul like Cotard Delusion, Feel Like a Praying Mantis in a Swarm of Locust & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Anthropomorphic Soul. Latest release. 5 November 2015. Do you have any photos of this artist Add an image. extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки. ANTHROPOMORPHIC SOUL released ALL HAIL THE SUN OF NOTHING, in 2014. Studio Releases 3. 2014 - All Hail the Sun of Nothing. 2014 - Seed of Hate. 2015 - The Dormant Acrimony. Singles And EP's 1. 2014 - Seed of Hate EP. All Hail The Sun Of Nothing. Part 8, Asas Sobre O Mundo. Anthropomorphic Soul - Part 8, Asas Sobre O Mundo. On this page you can download song Anthropomorphic Soul - Part 8, Asas Sobre O Mundo in mp3 and listen online. Death Metal Avant-Garde. A little more info. All Hail the Sun of Nothing is a concept album, very lyrical, portraying some sort of modern day Icarus. It's an amateur work by someone who just loves metal and progressive 's a work of love and not a professional endeavour. relaxed: Just a little note: people often point out the detuned accoustic guitar in the first track, and that it can ruin the experience. Well, the objective was to leave it out of tune to represent the start of the Icarus living in a disharmonic for that. Check the music out and decide. Hail the Sun is an American post-hardcore band from Chico, California, formed in 2009. The band currently consists of lead vocalist and drummer Donovan Melero, lead guitarist Shane Gann, rhythm guitarist Aric Garcia, and bass guitarist John Stirrat. The band is known for their eclectic progressive rock and math rock styles, along with traditional elements of screamo and post-hardcore. They released their debut studio album, POW Right In the Kisser 2010, and EP, Elephantitis 2012, independently